Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/sevencgc/public_html/index.php:3) in /home/sevencgc/public_html/wp-includes/feed-rss2-comments.php on line 8
Comments for Agência de Marketing – Seven Comunicação Gráfica e Visual http://www.sevencg.com.br Sua agência de Marketing Mon, 09 Jun 2014 02:56:27 +0000 hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.5.9 Comment on Ninja Silhouette by Gerhard http://www.sevencg.com.br/product/ninja-silhouette-2/#comment-53 Sat, 08 Jun 2013 09:37:42 +0000 http://demo2.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=56#comment-53 The best hoodie ever!

]]>
Comment on Woo Ninja by Maria http://www.sevencg.com.br/product/woo-ninja-3/#comment-75 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 15:56:24 +0000 http://demo2.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=76#comment-75 He really is the cutest little man. Swoooon!

]]>
Comment on Premium Quality by Maria http://www.sevencg.com.br/product/premium-quality-2/#comment-74 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 15:55:29 +0000 http://demo2.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=73#comment-74 I didn’t expect this poster to arrive folded. Now there are lines on the poster and one sad Ninja.

]]>
Comment on Woo Logo by Maria http://www.sevencg.com.br/product/woo-logo-2/#comment-56 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 15:54:25 +0000 http://demo2.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=60#comment-56 Three letters, one word: WOO!

]]>
Comment on Ninja Silhouette by Maria http://www.sevencg.com.br/product/ninja-silhouette-2/#comment-52 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 15:53:56 +0000 http://demo2.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=56#comment-52 This only gets 1 star because I don’t have this yet. I want it now!

]]>
Comment on Ship Your Idea by Maria http://www.sevencg.com.br/product/ship-your-idea-2/#comment-38 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 15:53:31 +0000 http://demo2.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=40#comment-38 Ship it!

]]>
Comment on Woo Ninja by Maria http://www.sevencg.com.br/product/woo-ninja-2/#comment-5 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 15:53:13 +0000 http://demo2.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=47#comment-5 Perfect for the lady Ninja in your life!

]]>
Comment on Woo Single #2 by Maria http://www.sevencg.com.br/product/woo-single-2/#comment-62 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 15:52:48 +0000 http://demo2.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=99#comment-62 Can’t wait to start mixin’ with this one! Irba-irr-Up-up-up-up-date your theme!

]]>
Comment on Happy Ninja by Maria http://www.sevencg.com.br/product/happy-ninja-2/#comment-47 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 15:50:22 +0000 http://demo2.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=53#comment-47 I love grey hoodies! This is perfect with my grey Ninja shirt, when I get cold I throw this on and I can still be a Ninja.

]]>
Comment on Happy Ninja by Maria http://www.sevencg.com.br/product/happy-ninja/#comment-19 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 15:49:53 +0000 http://demo2.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=37#comment-19 Love this shirt! The ninja near and dear to my heart. <3

]]>